Login RegisterFAQ
Stablize
By
0 Reply with quote Permalink
Does anyone know of a good stablize program i can use on my video's?
By
1 Reply with quote Permalink
You do realise this is an urbex website not google.com
Exploration is an addiction.
By
Yeah full of ppl with camera's ...f*** ppl in here are so cranky
By
Hey Mate you will find within this community everyone is tight lipped unless they have gotten to know over a period of time.
I am a completely self taught explorer and photographer my best advice would be to do the hard yards,trial and error all that s***. There is no self satisfaction if people spoon feed you everything, Than once you find something that works your able to create your own unique style. If you are after product reviews or information youtube will be your best friend.
By
No i find this is a community where ALL new comers are the outcast and you got to be sucking others off to get into the inner circle
By
sadly with any urbex site you need to be cautious of new comers as we tend to get alot of vandals (graffers/Trashers ect) location hunting. Please don't take it personally the best way to get the community onside is with your explore posts,critic your own work and advice will come. Or find someones work you like who is active and PM them for tips.
By
I was asking for a program that you use to help with stablizeing not where places are or anything like that i have already learnt on that question...Whats helping a fellow explorer with some personal experience you all have had on programs that help with stablizeing your videos? Or are we out for competition and you're not in the inner circle untill you pass all test?
By
Fair enough like i said no need to take anything personal It's not worth stressing yourself over a throwaway comment.
I could be wrong but i don't think there any youtubers or the like active on this site?
By